

# Doncaster Council

### Agenda

To all Members of the

## LICENSING COMMITTEE

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

Venue: Council Chamber, Floor 2, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster

Date: Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Time: 10.00 am

#### Items for Discussion:

#### 1. Apologies for absence

- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Licensing Committee Meeting held on 17th October, 1 4 2018

#### Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Governance Services Officer for this meeting

Sarah Maxfield 01302 736723

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council www.doncaster.gov.uk

#### PageNo.

#### A. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded

#### For noting

5.	Terms of Reference, Procedures and Delegations.	5 - 28

6. Licensing Act 2003, Gambling Act 2005 and General Licensing 29 - 36 Update.

#### Members of the Licensing Committee

Chair – Councillor Ken Keegan Vice-Chair – Councillor Iris Beech

Councillors Duncan Anderson, Bev Chapman, Steve Cox, Neil Gethin, John Gilliver Martin Greenhalgh, Charlie Hogarth, Nikki McDonald, David Nevett, Ian Pearson, Dave Shaw and Frank Tyas